Monnow Committee

Monnow is a club run entirely by volunteers.  If you would like to join the club as a coach or any vacant committee posts please contact our chairman.

  • President  –  Alan Roberts
  • Chairman  –  Jo-anne Sheen  (chairman@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Vice Chairman  –  Rachel Lynch-Warden (vice-chair@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Club Secretary –  Jill Jones (secretary@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Kit Manager  –  Shayne Hembrow
  • Social Secretary  –  vacant
  • Communications  –  Eddie Phillips (communications@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Lifeguard Manager  –  Mike Baylis
  • Membership  –  R Lawler (membership@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Child Welfare Officer  –  Jo Chick (welfare@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Competitions  –  Lisa Evans (competitions@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Parent Reps  –  Lisa Finighan, John Collins and Hilary Cackett (parent-reps@monnowsc.co.uk)
  • Volunteer Co-ordinator –  Rachel Lynch-Warden
  • Coaching team  –  Jane Sambrook, Kate Jarvis, Paula Willis, Teresa Hoult, Frank Russell,  Jacqueline McConnell-Lawlor, Jackie Cameron, Frances Hoult, Josy Russell