The Commitee

Chairman: Matthew Williams, chairman@monnowsc.co.uk

Treasurer: Victoria Hughes, treasurer@monnowsc.co.uk

Secretary: Robert Nock, secretary@monnowsc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Jo Chick, welfare@monnowsc.co.uk

Membership: Roanna Lawler, membership@monnowsc.co.uk

Competitions: Robert Nock (acting), competitions@monnowsc.co.uk

Communications: Eddie Phillips, communications@monnowsc.co.uk

Coaching Rep: Rachel Lynch-Warden, coaching-rep@monnowsc.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator: Rachel Lynch-Warden, volunteer@monnowsc.co.uk

Monnow SC – Chairman’s Report to AGM – 2017-18