The Commitee

Chairman: Matthew Williams, chairman@monnowsc.co.uk

Treasurer: Robert Nock, treasurer@monnowsc.co.uk

Secretary: Clare Day, secretary@monnowsc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Rhiannon Newland, welfare@monnowsc.co.uk

Membership: Victoria Hughes, membership@monnowsc.co.uk

Competitions: Rachel Lynch- Warden, competitions@monnowsc.co.uk

Communications: Gemma Hewitt, communications@monnowsc.co.uk

Coaching Rep: Rachel Lynch-Warden, coaching-rep@monnowsc.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator: Rachel Lynch-Warden, volunteer@monnowsc.co.uk

Parent Rep: Lynn Woollen

Monnow SC – Chairman’s Report